The Ministry Team

Meet the Ministry Team of Geist Christian Church 

Geist Christian Church is served by a dedicated ministry and staff team. The ministers and staff seek to meet you where you are in your faith journey. Click on a picture to learn more and to contact.

 

Ministers

Schuyler Brinson, Minister of Music Mud Creek Campus – schuyler.brinson@geistchristian.org
Kyle Brown, Associate Minister – kyle.brown@geistchristian.org
Samantha Copeland, Minister to Youth and Young Adults – samantha.copeland@geistchristian.org
Danny Gulden, Lead Pastor Promise Road Campus – danny.gulden@geistchristian.org
Ryan Hazen, Lead Pastor Mud Creek Campus – ryan.hazen@geistchristian.org
Katie Kerr, Minister to Children and Families – katie.kerr@geistchristian.org
Deb Strock-Kuss, Associate Minister – deb.strock-kuss@geistchristian.org

Additional Staff

Molly Griffin, Administrative Assistant – molly.griffin@geistchristian.org
Crystal Grundy, Director of Children’s Ministries Mud Creek Campus – crystal.grundy@geistchristian.org
Robin Hurly, Financial Assistant – robin.hurly@geistchristian.org
Lori Kline, Administrative Assistant – lori.kline@geistchristian.org
Bren McCollough, Financial Secretary – bren.mccollough@geistchristian.org
Amy Schlemma, Director of Weekday Ministries Promise Road Campus – amy.schlemme@geistwdm.org
Bill Sickle, Business Manager – bill.sickle@geistchristian.org
Esther Sickle, Administrative Assistant – esther.sickle@geistchristian.org
Valerie Zeigler, Director of Weekday Ministries  Mud Creek Campus – valerie.zeigler@geistwdm.org